27122019

Only 4 more days of this year and decade left!

Today I drew another pattern and made two dresses of it. The other one is very comfy of full cotton and hence very soft against skin, and the other one is quite cool. I made the sleeves bit puffy, which I like very much but you can't see in the pictures.

I washed the floors today and immediately after that spilled coffee all over and had to do parts again. Including washing lots of cabinet doors.

We also ate the last of the carrot casseroles. Well the dogs got their share of what we couldn't consume anymore. I'm quite glad the Christmas is over now and we can head to New Years (aka our wedding anniversary) and Three Kings Celebrations after that.

Picture from our grocery store visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.