Kipsie

By Kipsie

'Think outside the box'

so I merged an image of some orange peel with an image of the inside of my rather posh pink mohair socks. Thinking at all has been a bit of a struggle as I obviously caught a bit of a chill last Friday and am having trouble shaking it off. This is the first time I've had a cold since my treatment and it's annoying, so I need to see if I can still get a flu jab. Hubby has been driving me mad too, telling me what I should & should'nt be doing. Mum was going to come back up today for Boxing day bubble n' squeak & cold duck but did'nt feel up to it. Jane home from Barbados for a week wanted to change our catch up to tonight as well, but being sensible I cancelled. Watched Porridge, then a documentary about Ronnie Barker. A very clever writer/actor. Great comedy, then we watched Paint Your Wagon. Dosed myself up with Paracetemol all day, fresh ginger, lemon & honey in hot water. It's a WIP.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.