Oh my .............

 …….. in between a two day work trip to Spain and a two day knees-up with the in-laws in Yorkshire my FlowerFriday20_2019 (December 20th) got lost in the rush - somehow I had already moved it to my "uploaded" folder inside my blip folder (yes, I can be that organised) without actually uploading it - duh!

FLOWERFRIDAY13_2019:

BikerBear Hearts for:

JMK

simplemoments

Lucari

frani

Mario


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

gordo

SkyAboveMe1

BlackTulip

stujphoto

PirrkoM

Thank you very much to everyone who took part a couple of weeks ago - I am slowly catching - hopefully before the New Year pokes its head around the door I will be ready for FlowerFriday2020.  Maybe!!!  :o))

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Saturday 28 December 2019 for Friday 20 December 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.