Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Tape Deck Heart

I think the Library is getting to Adrian and I

Todays Blip was taken this evening. We received many funny looks as Adrian curled up under a desk and I was laid down, legs sticking out into the corridor beside the desk. This is what 13 hours in a library will do to you!

Happily I am almost done with the Dissertation and then life can move onto more exciting things. I've tightened up everything I wanted to and its formatted. I just need to finish the bibliography, check my references, check and double check it and then I can print it, bind it and get rid of it! Friday is going to be a wonderful day!

Other News from today:

* Frank Turner's new album is FINALLY available for Pre-Sale. Its called Tape Deck Heart (hence todays blip title) and is set for release on April 22nd. I am a HUGE F.T fan so this made me very excited. More Info on Frank and the album can be found here

* My good friend Holly has joined Blip. Drop by and say hi if you would like

Hope your wednesday was wonderful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.