Two Ears!

Oh.. it said two YEARS...

If I uploaded days I blipped but didn't post in 2019, I would have hit the two-year mark weeks ago. 

My first year I was on time every day and I looked at dozens of blips, gave stars, hearts, and comments.  Then,  I needed to dedicate more time to other pursuits.  But Blipland and you blippers are still important to me.  I appreciate your photos, your visits, your comments, and especially your kindness and humor. 

So I'll just keep doing the best I can.  I thank you all very much from my heart.

I visited Rescue Village today and walked 2 very stinky older dogs outside that are being treated for a skin infection.  I also visited the cats.  Since it was a warm day, I went out back to the barn to see what was going on. Lots of sniffing, snorting, and eating in the mud, that's what!  11 pigs, 1 horse, and 1 noisy rooster.

Extra 1:  'Lil Two Ears (Donny) came running out of the barn when he heard me talking to his ma and pa (Dianne and William). 
Extra 2:  Carving in the side garden, written by a local gal who volunteered at RV and passed away 5 years ago. 

Thanks for stopping by.  Hope your Sunday is a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.