Very, well behaved, big, grown up collie pup??!

Today, my very lovely owner, Ann, went out for lunch at 1pm. Mmmmmm......................... I've come to realise that humans going out for lunch at lpm actually means that they're going to indulge in a whole afternoon of wine drinking.



Anyway, I had my 'first thing in the morning walk' and then at about 11am I went for a play in the park. BERTIE the Beardie was there. YAY, YAY, YAY!!! He is my bestest friend in the whole wide world so we played and we played and we played. It was such fun. I overheard Ann saying to Berties owner that she could bring him to our house for a glass of wine. Might have to be a coffee because Berties owner is going sober in January???!!!



This afternoon Ann went out for a few hours and do you know what?............................ When she came home I was happily snoozing in my bed. Now that I'm a big, grown-up, well behaved, little collie pup I don't need my crate any more. So I just have my bed in the kitchen...................



….....................This is what I looked like after being left 'home alone' for almost 5 hours.



I am turning into a perfect pooch??!!!  YAY, YAY, YAY!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.