POG's Journal

By POG

Back in Business (Nearly)…

My Day:
Hello Blippers,


Sorry for being on the missing list recently but I’ve been a little poorly.


I had a great Christmas Day with my daughter, it was a very relaxing day and one to remember in coming years.


Boxing Day I started coughing and managed to keep going until now. 
Last night was a lot better and I slept okay and today I’ve been busy doing chores around the house that are overdue… and have spent more time vertical than horizontal today which is good.


So, my masterplan of falling off the wagon of healthy eating for a few days did not really take place as my appetite disappeared with all the coughing. It’s also been the driest Christmas since my 40’s when I was teetotal, again because I just did not feel like it.


The plan is to get out of the house tomorrow and get some fresh air in readiness to start a new year and new decade.
 
The Photo:
My friend Mr. Fox came to visit today.
 
More tomorrow


POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.