It's our wedding anniversary today!!

We started the day with our five guests - elder son's family - at the Toby for breakfast!  It's become a habit whenever they come! Then they were on their way home!  

I't was only after lunch that I remembered our wedding anniversary and no one else did!  Ro did offer to go out to a restaurant but I wanted to finish off the leftovers!  A beautiful morning and the washing had been out on the line but had had to be brought in early afternoon as the sun turned to grey and damp!  Wet towels are decorating chairs and radiators!  

Thought a double portrait would be appropriate for the day as well as for mono Monday - Portrait in low key.  Sorry about the blur but he wouldn't be serious and kept making me laugh!  I'm not very good at selfies at the best of times!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.