MonoMonday - Low Key Portrait

Thanks so much to Carolina for hosting this month's MM! She gently encouraged me to give it a go and I am so glad she did!  Thanks, Carolina  :))

I had fun setting up a little studio and experimenting with my daughter being my muse.  I asked her to go without any makeup...now I want to see the effects with makeup, too  ;)

I figured if I was going to set up my living room into a portrait studio, I might as well have some fun with it, so out came the bubbles!  See the extra for the low key portrait with bubbles!  :D

I managed to get out for a walk today, too. How that feeds my soul....

Be kind to yourselves....thinking of blippers who are struggling at the moment. I won't name who to respect their privacy but you know who you are.  xx

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.