I won a prize

I follow Ashley Jackson, the Yorkshire Watercolour artist who lives in Holmfirth, on Facebook, I have met him a few times and been to his demo's. Anyhow, he has published another book this Christmas and there was this competition which said there was 6 books to be won and all you had to do was like,share and make a comment, which I did and a few days later got an email asking for my address because I had won one of the books, how cool is that.

It's been another mild day today, we had a lovely walk in Rothwell Park with Molly then shopping and when we got home a walk in Newton   woods near Fairburn RSPB. with Tanzy. I think the world and his wife were out today, so many cars on the car park and parked at the woods. but it was a pleasant walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.