A day in the Kiez ---- 1460

We were late again! Pe and Christian had went on sight seeing and we went out to do some shopping early afternoon.

We met both of them in the Kiez and were needing coffee.
Chapter One was full, so was the French in the market hall and we ended up at the other Italian and sat at the bar for coffees and Italian pastries.
Coffee was good and very cheap!!

After the caffein top up we walked around the shops in Bergmann Kiez.
Until we went for more coffee at Frau Behrens Torten. Pe and Christian had eclairs, which I tried (the first time) and could confirm that they are not my taste.

Next stop was Café Rubens, were we had cocktails and various Flammkuchen and Fingerfood.
We finished before midnight and called it a day.

Tomorrow is Sylvester and we need to be fit for the party :)

I think it might be my blip birthday - thus a full film strip of me ....

Extras - friends at the cafe ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.