Day 265 - Productive

I was up early and did my curse work for a change - I did have a break over the last week.
Then I did my Yoga and got ready.
Neil was still busy with his Coop so I spent some time on Canva to design some branded cards. I remembered in the morning that my 50% off code for print was only valid until tomorrow.
Then Neil and I went for a walk and got some spuds for our Bolinhos tomorrow.
We had a coffee at Perch (outside) before we walked home.
I sent another card off to print then played a bit with Animoto and created my first video slide show. I used Dianne's images and she loved it !

Food is ready now - it will be Cauliflower cheese - with cauliflower cheese ... we craved something simple today ...

Blipping a street shot with Neil giving me a funny look ... the photo was not about him hahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.