Day 266 - sunshine and snow

Neil was working today and I woke up slightly hung over and crawled out of bed at 10 am.
Had a slow start and felt like I never ever want to eat anything again .....
I tidied the house, sorted recycling and empty bottles and walked to the shops passing the bottle containers that were luckily not full yet.

I got some veg and herbal tea and then went for a coffee at Perch and Rest.
I enjoyed it in the sunshine then walked hom.
I ran the hoover through the rooms, did some washing and now I will be going back on the couch with my books and my new amazing diary.

I always get excited about a new diary at this time of year. I invested in a Law of Attraction diary as that will compliment all the work I am doing in this regards.

Blipping my coffee and Kelvinbridge in the sun 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.