The Sun Sets on a Decade

I decided I would go into town today and spend some of my Christmas money. I got some books (of course!), slippers and pens. I looked at clothes but could not find anything that I liked enough to buy. There's a few more things I want to stock up on but that will wait! 

I came home and had a shower ready for going out tonight then Bri and I walked into town for a late lunch/early tea. I was still without a Blip so we walked down to the Brayford to catch the last light.  

Now I have to put the bin out (Poor bin-men, working on New Years' Day!), do my make-up and decide what the hell I am going to wear!

Before I go I'd just like to wish everyone in Blip-Land, particularly those who take the time to glance at my paltry efforts a peaceful, happy and healthy new decade!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.