Definitely .............

 …...……… not a wine snob - screwcap wine will do fine for me as long as I like the taste - this was a good one!  (I can tell that 'cos it didn't last long!!)

TinyTuesday240  (TT240) - with thanks to our host, Carol, this week.

FLOWERFRIDAY27_2019:

BikerBear Hearts for:

59

Doingok

frani

JDO

maureen482


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Lsquare

dollydoug

Ingeborg

loisbiz

freespiral


Many, many thanks to the 68 participants in the challenge last Friday - I have at last caught up with the ''sprinklings'' ................ how long that will last I have no idea!!    :o))

I wish all of you out there in Blipland a Happy and Prosperous New Year and I hope 2020 is kind to us all after the uncertainties and disasters of 2019.  

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.