Blue Sky

What a difference A hour makes , when I left work at lunchtime it was thick fog. I went  home and got changed and thought about what to blip. I decided to go to the local park to get a foggy scene shot and was surprised to see the sun was shining bright. I still went for a walk in the park  and took a few shots. I really like this shot showing the bare trees against a lovely blue sky.
This afternoon we went for a walk this afternoon to get a late lunch early tea. I enjoyed fish & chips Julie had kebab meat and chips. Back home for a short while and then  we will get changed and go out for a few beers.
We are going to a local pub uphill in Lincoln ( The Adam & Eve ) to watch a live band and bring in the new year & new Decade .
So finally I would like to wish you all a happy peaceful New Year all the best for 2020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.