Cold & Frosty Morning

A very cold frost & Foggy day today . I didn't rush around to much I did get a couple of loads of washing done which was followed by a stroll down the river banks the opposite side to yesterday which as you can see was covered in a frost and visibility was poor. I did come across a lovely cat which I managed to get a shot of before it shot off away from me as I probably disturbed it hunting on the river banks . I have also included a couple of other frosty and fog shots .
Back home to sort a few online bits out including try to sort out Car insurances and my credit card. Not sure if the car insurance went through as not had confirmation so will have to check again on Saturday when there is someone to talk to or it shows up on my credit card statement . Update the documents have now come through on email. Just need to get Graces insurance sorted for her now.

A relaxed evening is what we have to look forward to with a film and a few beers . May I wish everyone a happy safe New Year and a brighter 2021 Stay safe & Take care 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.