Blue Sky

A lovely end to the year with some really nice blue sky and warm weather for the time of the year. This morning I took a walk to the local butchers via a walk through the park to find a blip. As you can see a lovely scene  with a lovely blue sky. 
Back home and some more time to chill before going and doing another security check at work , pleased to say all is well and secure.
More chilling time this afternoon before I drop Julie off at work and then get washed and changed  for a night down the local.

Finally I would like to thank all my fellow blippers for the kind comments and support over the last year. I hope you all have a lovely peaceful and safe new year and here is to a better 2022 , 2021 has been better than 2020 pleased to say things are moving in the right direction So Happy New Year to you all 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.