Siblings

An early morning walk and then home to pack my stuff.

We left at 11 am. First Biscuit had a treatment from M-touch (massage) - just because he is worth it :-)

We then went to the training hall in Stestrup, where I met with Camilla to train my 3 dogs and her 4. 

We trained and played for 3 hours and then we had 7 tired dogs ready for a boring evening.

The boys and I spent the evening with Camilla and Martin in the countryside far away from the city's insane amount of fireworks. 

At 11.30 pm Camilla and I put all the dogs in the cars and drove into the middle of the woods, where we waited for about 1½ hours until most fireworks were over. We had coffee and cake and the dogs had peace and quiet in the cars. 

At 1 am we went back to Camilla and Martin's and had ice cream. At 2.15 am I drove home and it was almost quiet in town too. 

My picture today is Gollum and Halina in the training hall. They both have the same dad, so they are half-siblings. 

Happy New Year
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.