Swirls

I have also backblipped yesterday's What a night that was! ...... if you would like a laugh please have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)



No theme for Abstract Thursday as it's the first week of the month ...... so decided to have a play .... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I rather liked the end result of my fartnarkling ....... it didn't look anything like this when I started! That's what fartnarkling is all about .... great fun to do too! Hope you like it :-)

This actually started as a photo of a small plastic scoop taken in front of the window!


There will be no 'on the day' blip tomorrow (Friday) as Hubby has the day off & we are going over to Springfields ...... a discount shopping outlet ...... I'm going to spend some of his money for him ..... on me ..... I hope! Will catch up with you all on Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.