Awful images!

Not at all happy with these photos! Not sure what went wrong with this one!

As we were about to get wrapped up & go for a walk it started snowing ...... it snowed quite heavily for a short time & even started settling! See Extra! Not a good photo either as I forgot to change the settings!

Shortly after it stopped ..... so we decided to brave the weather & go out .... even if it was only a short walk!

Didn't take many photos as it began snowing again soon after we left ......  all the ones I did take were awful ..... this one was the best of a very bad bunch! At least we had some exercise & fresh air .... it was fresh too!

I completely forgot it was Saturday ...... I had meant to do a Silly in memory of Admirer ...... but silly me I forgot!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.