Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Since it's a bit of a challenge to get out and about now, I was happy to get out for a little bit today too. Saw the sunset from my post box and decided to take the Pentax and the lens ball out for a walk again. Naturally I came when the sun had sunk a bit lower, so the splendidness I'd seen moments before was gone. Lens ball this time too.
I'm trying something new... I'm trying medication for my stress related disease and the medication has side effects. Nausea, headache, anxiety, dizziness and exhaustion are what I've been 'handed'. Everything but the dizziness and exhaustion are manageable. I'm not really bothered by the others. They are rather faint, but there. I know this will pass, that's the best part. With that said...it's not a lot of fun while it's going on. On the other hand, I could've been so much worse off! The last of the side effects (dizziness and exhaustion) started around New Year, so I'll guess they will be here for some time.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.