Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I saw a 'The first 4 words you see will be your mantra for 2021' and a lot of letters all over a page with some words here and there. So, these are the ones I saw first. 
Creation, for me, is to continue with my writing, painting, mixed media and other creative things.
Gratitude is something I already feel for my life. It's not easy, and haven't been for a long time, but I'm still grateful.
Connection... I haven't really figured that out.
Power... I think it's power over my own life, perhaps... 

Tired day. I've slept a lot. I think I needed that. Still coughing on and off. I wish the coughing would stop... Don't think I had more than 4 weeks in total, without coughing since October. My plan for today was to go to the store, quietly, and do some shopping, but I was too tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.