Another day

full bloom tete a tete :)

Busy, busy day with an emergency for me to deal with on my Managers last day of holiday!  Thankfully all sorted (I hope) :)

Exhausted today, as I woke after a weird dream where I'd gone to visit a friend who was starting in a play,.  I walked in to find that the play was being filmed and as I saw her I went up to her - only to find she was being filmed there and then and I got into trouble.  Woke with a horrid jump and heart pounding. at 2.30am..  After that I was looking at the clock about every 5 minutes between then and 4.30 was the last time I remembered.  Then I woke at 6.10am to find I had overslept and it was a big rush to get to work on time...... 

In other news, in an effort to get some holiday used up I've provisionally booked from 10th to 15th January off...  Mostly probably house hunting but hoping to find something to do in London for a day :)


Anyway, home safely and glad to be with my girl :)

It will probably be an early night tonight!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.