The Library Door

I spotted this on the way into work this morning, and was taken by the idea of the books being visible - it felt both inviting, and like a secret door.  I primarily took it because one of my friends, who had studied fine art, is looking to do a project this year on entrances, and had asked me to look for pictures of doors. Of course photographically, perhaps the sunset from my office window as the extra is better. 
Its been an extraordinary day - no meetings! I got loads done, and was able to replace myself, get some thinking time, which I need to help direction. It would be good to be able to have a formal 'no meetings' week every month, where we were able to catch up on the things we need to do, to talk to the people we need to talk to etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.