Climping Beach

I collected my daughter from a friend's in Worthing and we went to Climping Beach, the weather was glorious and the light was fantastic. She is into photography so we both took lots of photos and picked up some rubbish.

When we got back to the van I gave her the challenge of finding somewhere to eat. Expecting a vegetarian café somewhere in Chichester I was surprised when she found a pub close by with decent vegetarian and vegan choices on the menu.

We both ate the sweet potato curry which was delicious.

I had left buying food for the weekend until we were together so we stopped at the supermarket on the way back.

Sad to say that Mum made the tough decision today on finding out that Meg had a tumour she was put to sleep. I can't believe the happy and vibrant dog of a week ago had that going on inside her and that she will no longer want to be chased around the dining table.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2656654560411518468

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.