Little Green Spider

I got up with Abe, nice and early. He's been giving me about ten minutes extra each morning, so now we're up at around 6:10! I've been handing him on to Mr B, who has been having snuggles in his swag with Abe, before getting up and taking him for a walk before the heat sets in. This morning, I decided to get up with Abe and let Mr B have a lie in.

Abe's been very good; sticking close to us for the most part. He's not liking the heat a whole lot though.

We drove into Mansfield today to check where the fires were and to get a few bits and bobs we needed. We also popped into a vet's to talk to them about how to keep Abe cooler. She said we're doing all the right things and that he's all good, which is a relief. He doesn't do hot very well.

Little Miss and I took the camera for a stroll this afternoon and spotted this little green spider doing its thing in the grass. It's tiny and oh so green!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.