Horses and lights

Bella and Don De Niro were kindly cooperating for some light painting experiments. 
I had something quite different in my mind, but I love the coincidentally created aurora borealis.
I couldn't resist to add two other results in the extras :-)
Perhaps I'll try it the next day again to get my original idea sorted, but I've to change the whole setting.... we'll see :-))
And I used some glow sicks for the light in the back and a very short klick with a day light  foto lamp for the " flash". (haha, very professional)

Reminder for Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for the whole January is TiPS41.
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.