Still celebrating

My Hanullis had another belated party to celebrate the New Year. 
"It's such a genius date, that's reason enough for a party"....
Yes, the tinies know how to enjoy life! :-)

The results for the Tiny People Challenge TiPS40 in December are out.
Thank you so much for all your creative entries!

I want to highlight a fabulous little town, called Crimbletown. It is created by Longshadow and Aliscotia. Rob created a wonderful video about it. There is also a link to donate for Parkinson's UK.
So my first heart goes to Aliscotias The Crumbletown choir.

More hearts for:
Tussock Tales for the poor Butler bear
KangaZu for her Trimmings
Tigger 101 for a very creative cristal ball shot
vmonkkon for his nest robber

Because I've only 5 hearts, my honourable mentions go to:
Janet H for her polling (HELP!)
Dbifulco for her Tucan (T. plasticus)
Janet H  for her tinies nativity
PL4yPhOto for an unusual nativity
Pinkhairlady for her mini potato heads

The tag for January 2020 is TiPS41. 
You can make as many entries of adventures of tiny figures as you like.
Have fun! :-)
My new years resolution is to react directely on your entries. (I'll try!)
The results as always on the begin of the next month...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.