Sweethearts

The new Hanulli rock band arrived at Christmas and they were happy to have their first gig today. "Let's play for TiPS", I mentioned. "I've to give my hearts for this creative challenge".
"Btw, what is the bands name?", I asked.
"Oh, we are still searching for a perfect name, but Can't we be sweethearts?". I promised to ask the blippers for suggestions....  :-)

In December we had a lot of wonderful and creative entries for TiPS28 and I say thank you for every single one. Again I've to apologize for my missing comments, there is obviously no improvement :-/
Perhaps in 2019? The time will tell it....

My hearts go to:
JanetH  for her charming Christmas Card
Californiagirl1 Her tinies are on top of the world
rmeinz for her tiny blipping rabit Rosie
jensphotos for her helping tinies 
dbifulco for the adventure in the rain forest

Honourable mentions go to:
Tigger101 for her giant capture /capture of a giant
dbf24 for her helping tinies
JanetH for the reason for the season
flossie for her creative flower spotter
pipersmom for her sportive Santa in needs
maya4040 for her lovely Bobby

The current tag for January is TiPS29. 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.