Amazing Light......

.......Flooding the landscape and painting everything in incredible colours! I just had to pull over to capture a slice of it!

I set Mum up with plenty of food this morning and made the three hour drive back home without her, knowing that she will have lots of professional support at home. A bit of a wrench for both of us. We'll see how she gets on and I'll be back to visit before too long. In the meantime, it will be good to pick up my life again. 

I got home early evening and little more than an hour later, I was/am babysitting my small granddaughters. I don't get to see them this time though - they are both fast asleep :)

I'm looking forward to being fast asleep myself - without one ear half open, as it has been for the past couple of weeks.

Today's blip for my b&w journal

and my blip for 'My Third'

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.