moving...

...like a light

among us

scripture is clear - that abba is constantly - moving among us - and in these current times - of tribulation and turmoil - throughout the world - and especially in my nation - it is of solace to me - to reflect on this here

‘then shall your light break forth like the dawn, and your healing shall spring up speedily; your righteousness shall go before you; the glory of the lord shall be your rear guard.’ isaiah 58:8 (esv)

knowing his light - moves among us - especially now after - having just celebrated the birthday - of the christ child - gives me hope anew - and leads me to...

a

happy day.....

p.s. while i realize not everyone might agree with my faith or opinion, i do expect my journal to be respected and given the ‘be excellent’ principle it rightly deserves... thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.