The Road To Tuxford

It was a relaxed start to the day today though I did have a bit of a tidy-up. I'd have less tidying to do if I could remember to make myself put my stuff away when I have finished using it!

Then we went over to see Jeri, Paul and family. Bri and I stopped on the Tuxford Road to take some photos. He took the final shot of his tree and I photographed the road in the opposite direction. There were some pretty clouds today. Some looked 3D - fast-moving lower clouds and other, fluffier ones higher up watching as they went by. There was nowhere to stop to photograph those unfortunately.

It is Jeri's birthday tomorrow - she will be doing a run of 1KM for each year she's been on the planet - not quite a marathon! We took some of her presents over but she will have a short wait for others as they'd not been delivered. They have now, but are still in our neighbour's house! They kindly took them in for us, but are now out themselves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.