Brolly!

I had a few things to do this morning. I reclaimed and wrapped Jeri's presents so she could collect them later, rang the potato merchant and ordered potatoes for work and ordered prescriptions for Jae and I. Along with Blip Comment and getting ready for work of course!

Then it was time to go over to Metheringham. My folks are about as OK as they are going to be! I'd prefer it if my Mum wasn't so happy about the dog attacking me but you can't have everything! The cricket was on, and I enjoyed watching it with my Dad, though it meant the phone calls didn't get made... Next time for sure!

It is a dull, windy and cloudy day today. This photo of an abandoned umbrella is the only shot I took, on my way to get the train to Meg this morning. I couldn't see anything obviously wrong with the brolly, but I guess there must have been as it was upside down in a bin when I came home! Clearly I've done a bit of tinkering with the shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.