Setting sun ............

 on wind(ow) turbines  -  see what I did there???  :o))    
Taken from my open kitchen doorway across the garden and the fields.

It was a very grainy photo as those turbines are around 2.5 mls (4km) from the house (as the crow, or any other bird, flies) so I 'smoothed' it out with the help of Patrick O'PicMonkey - makes for a slightly more pleasing picture I thought.

This weekend I found out how to make my own icons for desktop shortcuts and folders on the new computer - so simple and now my visuals are much more varied!!   
A lot of you probably know all about how to do this already (possibly with photoshop or something similar that I don't have) but it's new to me and I am like a kid with a new toy!!!!!  So easily pleased - lol.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Monday 6 January for Sunday 5 January 2020.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.