POG's Journal

By POG

New Bike...

My Day:
Hi Everyone,

Another good night’s sleep… I got up when i woke....

Got busy immediately with catching up with some paperwork that was overdue… All done now. I then took all the Christmas decorations down, packed them in boxes and put them in the attic. This did seem to take quite a long time.

I then emailed British Cycling to enroll in another training course in February, fingers crossed there are still places.
 
On the Bike:
I had planned to venture out on the road, but I’m still coughing well, so another 30 minutes on the turbos.
 
The Photo:
A very quick snap of the new (to me) bike (Cube Stereo) I got yesterday. I ordered a few bits and bobs (spare tubes, tyre levers, etc.) for it yesterday. I tend to have kit for each individual bike rather than one I share between all.


Hopefully I should venture out on it on Wednesday/Thursday.
 
More tomorrow.


POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.