MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

First proper outing

This morning I had all the Wildlings fed and dressed and out the door for 9. My first proper outing with them by myself.
We had a lovely catch up with friends, kids all played well together. The bigger girls took care of harp which meant I got to have a actual hot cup of coffee. Baby wildling was being cuddled and passed round.

This afternoon was spent decorating biscuits which they loved doing, and general housework. Although with the 3bigger ones I can tidy all day and it still won't look done.

School starts again in two day's. This isn't going down well with the biggest and his anxiety levels are through the roof . But he night be fine on Wednesday. We will cross that bridge when it comes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.