Mono Monday

I've tagged this for MM although it has nothing at all to do with the theme and try as I may I can't claim there's any link, tenuous or otherwise.  When I went out this morning it was very dark and grey but by the time I was thinking of coming back home the sun was trying to get out.  Unfortunately that didn't last long and the afternoon has been very wet.

It doesn't seem two minutes since Lucie and Daniel came home for Christmas and now we're getting ready to say "good bye" once again;  they fly back to NZ on Thursday so we'll see them on Wednesday and enjoy one last meal together......  until next time. 

Thank you for the response to my blip of the Goldfinch yesterday, I'm pleased you liked him as much as I do and thank you to laurie54 for hosting the  MM challenge this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.