Murphy and the custard

It was back to work today.

But it was a slightly shorter day as I had a dentist appointment. Part of a filling has broken off and it’s stuck between two day. It’s very uncomfortable. The dentist has probed and prodded and made it hurt. But to do it properly the whole filling needs to come out and redone and I need to go back. Luckily there was a cancellation so I’m going back tomorrow.

My kitchen Tao has been dripping and today he’s fixed it. Thank you so much.

My son and I cooked dinner together this evening and we had apple strudel and custard for pudding. Unbeknown you me Murphy had gone out in the garden when Willis had. As we ate pudding I thought that I could hear a noise and it was Murphy asking to come in.

In the photo he’s sitting close to me hoping that he could have some custard. He was unlucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.