Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Interesting evening

Tonight was rugby night, but I wasn't going. Yup, you read that right, I wasn't going. Tonight was also camera club presentation night, and as I had a few awards to collect I thought it was only right to attend.

Shame I missed the rugby, it sounded like s close game. But in the end we lost by one point against the mighty Wasps. After camera club I drove to Newport to collect my son as he went to the rugby. As he got in the car he told me I was in today's match program. As you can see in the image my tweet from last week made print. Rather cool I think, shame it wasn't some of my pics.

The next very exciting thing is the snow, I am sat here constantly checking the weather report hoping it doesn't change. I love the white stuff, give it to me large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.