And ...... Action!

Another fun filled day at Spo-Cha with Arthur. My batting has improved, hitting several two base hits and a couple of home runs today. Arthur's pool and darts have improved. I'm still dreadful at basketball and simulation golf. Table tennis and pool are probably what I'm best at, while Arthur excels at baseball. The pocket motorbikes were the most fun, I think (Blipped on our last visit to Spo-Cha.)

The Dynamic Duo

Free games in the game arcade, too. See Arthur as Red Five leading the attack on the Death Star in the extras. 

One thing I refused to try but I was impressed by how well Arthur did was the Segway Drift. Like motorised roller skates - no way, Jose! Arthur didn't fall once, though, and he even managed to ride backwards on them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.