Camellia

I walked the long way to the opticians this morning. I started with floaters in the eyes in September and they were awful when I was in Spain. When I looked at the sky it was like a snow globe of black snow. I decided after having 2 procedures on my left eye I needed to get it checked out. What a thorough eye test (an old school optician) and thankfully i've nothing to worry about. As I had walked there my glasses were steamed up and I kept steaming up his lenses! Spotted this camellia bud on my way home. I did see a plant in a garden full of flowers as I drove home this afternoon. 
I went into school  and had lovely reading sessions. 
Matt has done his first interviews for Charlton Athletic, so proud of him. See extra. He has said I can go and watch them play at Preston (last one that's local to me) .... I'm a fair weather football supporter so hope the weather is ok. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.