Bowls

So I've interspersed a day's work with conversations with insurance companies. My insurers are happy as Larry because it's not on me and the other driver has admitted liability. No excess to pay, courtesy car and all sorts of stuff. The other driver's insurance company also rang and have also offered a courtesy car while any work is done to mine. In practical terms it looks most likely that someone will decide that the car is beyond economical repair and they bosh me a few quid to make the whole thing go away. I'll not be too upset if that happens, I was thinking about changing my car but I'd have kept putting it off while this might be the nudge I needed.

I saw these bowls in Morrisons when I went to get some bits and bobs, although they are cute I resisted the temptation to buy a couple. I also baked a wholemeal & wholegrain loaf. It's rather delicious and being wholemeal it's really healthy - I'll have a slice with avocado for breakfast and my fitness level will climb even higher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.