Tiny Tuesday ....

.... Tiny nose and beautiful eyes. 

I realized as I was processing this picture that it's the first picture of our Cheddar that I'm posting this year!  Sorry Cheddar!

He has the most beautiful eyes .... but maybe I'm a little bit biased!

Just a reminder: Today is the first Tiny Tuesday of January and I'm your host for the month!  As soon as I post this I will be having a look at all the entries and giving out stars to all who participate.  If you haven't received a star by Thursday please let me know.  It probably means I haven't seen your entry because of a variety of reasons.  Mostly the tag could be incorrect .... tag for this week is TT241. 

I hope to reward hearts and honorable mentions on my Friday's journal. And don't forget .... next week (Jan 14) there is a theme of "hobby" as January is National Hobby month. I will put another reminder of this theme on my results blip on Friday of this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.