Hunger

I knuckled down, so I did. A photo book has been made of the daughter’s wedding: only two years have passed, so that’s pretty impressive. Of course, I wasn’t thinking about food at all. But when I made a pot of tea mid-afternoon, I swooned with delight. And the evening meal, oh my God, how tasty food can be. 
And there was a meeting over the way at the FCYC; the gruppenfuhrer demanded my attendance. I soon found myself doing the minutes.
Later, the SK stumbled over Bad Lip Reading’s takes on The Walking Dead. Haha. Incredibly funny (maybe for devotees only) - I nearly shat meself. But I hadn’t eaten enough.

How’s Trumpy getting on with Iran? I see he Tweeted. And then we heard that indeed an American Base had been attacked. Over to you, cowpoke.

The United States just spent Two Trillion Dollars on Military Equipment. We are the biggest and by far the BEST in the World! If Iran attacks an American Base, or any American, we will be sending some of that brand new beautiful equipment their way...and without hesitation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.