A new day dawns....

By Nicdawncav

Motivation found

Last week I got myself back at the gym, having paid for two months without setting foot in the place once. After a busy day at school, with 50 four and five year olds, there is a part of my brain that is screaming at me to get home, get sat on that sofa with a big cup of coffee. So, with the new year, I’m trying to be disciplined, organise myself so that I can go to the gym straight from work once or twice a week. It really is worth it. It felt good doing something extra in my day other than just work and home. So today I’m grateful that I found the drive within me to stick to my plan and do what I had set my mind on doing. I’m also grateful for the comment and star I received yesterday as that really makes the blip experience more interactive and fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.