Too much

I had a lot to prepare for tomorrows rehearsal and the weather has been perfect for staying indoors so that's where I've been, playing and writing music. I forgot all about blips.

In the afternoon I went to the big sound and light show organised by the largest company in Kalmar , "Scenteknik" 'Stage technique', when it comes to that sort of thing. I'm interested because I sometimes help as a sound technician and I have a general interest in sound and the quality of sound. The show is a good place to find out about new gear in that market, many representatives from professional makers of sound and light equipment are there to show and demonstrate. I found a microphone that I thought was interesting. Too expensive for me but maybe I can borrow one from somewhere so I can try it out. 

My picture of the mike will have to do as todays blip. 
12500 Swedish crowns, 1290€, if anyone wants to make a donation. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.