Drippy

PD was delivered in a car with was white with snow - we had rain. Amazing what a difference of 100' in elevation can make.


The consensus of opinion between PD and I was that we should cut our walk short before we both drowned.


I changed the pictures at my exhibition this morning ….. apart from one.
I made a slight faux pas and didn't take the screwdriver with me to change the orientation of one of the frames.
I will do that tomorrow when we take the monsters.

The lunchtime walk was dry - well, it wasn't raining.
I had the small camera with the wide angle lens on (easier to slip into a pocket if the rain started again) and tried getting some drippy shots and some 'artistic' shots with the light. They are over here.

It was sleet when we went shopping and by the time PD was collected it had stopped and the temperature was plummeting. If it stays like this it could be quite slippery underfoot in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.