Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Lucky!

We didn't have an early start today - throbbing feet kept me awake into the small hours.  I think I'll have to try wearing trainers to dance in. 

Eventually we got moving. Bought some paint for the bedroom. Went to the library, had lunch at Project Coffee, then off to  the first P&Q class of the year. Pat is off to Japan and she's set us  a challenge to finish the centre part of the sampler quilt by the time she comes back, four weeks from today. Yikes!!

After that, a quick visit to JL to exchange a duplicate Christmas present, then home through the wind and rain.

I didn't take any pictures other than a few at class as reminders of how to proceed. I've abstractified this one - I like it as it shows how we all hang on Pat's every word!  By chance, today's AT theme is 'patterns'. There are a few visible here. Thanks Ingeborg for continued hosting of this fun challenge.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.