Pi

By Pi

The Workshop John West Rejected!

We shouted ourselves to these new clip on lenses that give your iPhone5 fisheye, wide-angle and macro.

They arrived today and DonnaWanna and I quickly gave them a spin. They are remarkably good for the price and the fisheye has always been my favourite lense. I have never had one before so the first shot I took was my workshop in full swing from the doorway.

It looks so cool.. This is where I spend my days, soldering, metering, glueing, fault-finding and generally faffing* about.

I hope you like. If you're ever in Western Australia with broken gear, look us up :)

I have had a couple of beers already and can smell the awesome baked Tasmanian Salmon dinner in the oven from here... I need to wander upstairs and finish of the 16 yo single malt before dinner.

Happy Friday my Blip friends.

*faffing used with permission from Lazooligirl Corporation.

PS. View in large and see if you can spot the jar of Vegemite. Prizes for first correct entry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.